Shops

Händler nach PLZ/Shops in postal code order:

Oesterreich/Austria

A 1030 Wien: Heeresgeschichtliches Museum, Museumsshop, Arsenal Objekt 1, Tel.:+43 (0)1 79561-0 contact@hgm.or.at

A 1130 Wien: Austrian Military Models, August-Reuss-Gasse 3, Tel + Fax: +43 (1) 8772039, kontakt@austrian-military-models.at

A 1170 Wien: Modellbau Paul Vienna, Kalvarienbergg. 58, Tel.:+43 (0)1 4029859, modellbau.paul@chello.at

A 2340 Moedling: BMA Bodlak, Grenzgasse 40, Tel.:+43 (0)2236 866642, office@bma-modellbau.at

A 3943 Schrems: Freizeitland Greiner, Hauptplatz 29, Tel.:+43 (0)2853 7632175, freizeitland@ktvschrems.at

A 4020 Linz: Hobby Sommer, Buergerstrasse 12, Tel.:+43 (0)732 7760730, mail@hobby-sommer.at

A 4521 Waldern: Hobby Sommer, Schiedlberg, Tel.:+43 (0)7251 2227715, info@hobbysommer.com

A 5020 Salzburg: Oma´s und Opa´s Laden, Auerspergstr. 55, Tel.:+43 (0)662 876045, omas-opas.spielzeugladen@aon.at

A 5020 Salzburg: Hobby Sommer, Schrannengasse 6, Tel.:+43 (0)662 874888, info@hobbysommer.com

Australien/Australia

AUS 3193 Beaumaris, Dikranis Holdings Pty, 21 Bodley Str., Tel. :+ mobile 0400 244, sales@trains-online.com.au

Belgien/Belgium

B 9300 Aalst, Art-Toys, Ouden Dendermondsesteenweg 49, Tel.:+32 (0)53 410447 vinck.murielle@telenet.be

Kanada/Canada

CDN V6X3C8 Richmond, CMR Industries Inc., 3660 Howell Court, Tel.:+1 604 2708234, cmrindustriesinc@gmail.com

CDN S0H 1X0 Gravelsbourg,Saskatchewan, CEEJAY TRUCK LOADS, ceejay@sasketel.net

Schweiz/Switzerland

CH 8047 Zuerich, Pitsch´s Trucker Shop, Flurstrasse 93, Tel.:+41 (0)1 4920282, pitsch@pitsch-trans.ch

CH 1630 Bulle, Le Train Jouet, Rue L. Bornet 8, Tel. :+41 (0)26 9121989, trainjouet@bluewin.ch

CH 4133 Pratteln, Hobby House, Hauptstrasse 35, Tel.:+41 (0)61 8215301, @keine

Tschechische Republik/Czech Republic

CZ 30100 Pilsen, Happy Model sro, Bolevecka 15, Tel.:+420 (0)377457146, svigler@modeltrain.cz

Deutschland/Germany

D 10789 Berlin: Turberg Modellbahnen, Lietzenburger Str. 51, Tel.:+49 (0)30 2199900, info@turberg.de

D 26131 Oldenburg: Gunter´s Car Comp., Edewechter Landstr. 91, Tel.:+49 (0)441 5098197, gunterscarcompany@gmx.de

D 31582 Nienburg: Eisenbahneck Heling, Fr.-L-Jahnstr. 15, Tel.:+49 (0)5021 6002949, eisenbahneck@web.de

D 31785 Hameln: United Fun, Invalidenstr. 9, Tel.:+49 (0)5151 26467, andreas.richter@united-fun.de

D 35390 Giessen: Bastler Zentrale, Galerie Neustaedter Tor 28, Tel.:+49 (0)641 72755, info@dashobby.de

D 36251 Bad Hersfeld: Spiel- & Modellbauladen, An der Obergeis 5, Tel.:+49 (0)6621 9688515, carsten.heide@web.de

D 47058 Duisburg: Modellbaustudio am Kaiserberg, Muehlheimerstr.149, Tel.:+49 (0)203 344242, kundenservice@m-b-s-k.de

D 48153 Muenster: Eggersmann Modellautos, Hammer Str. 157, Tel.:+49 (0)251 9709915, kontakt@eggersmann-modellautos.de

D 50676 Koeln: Lindenberg Techn. Modellspielwaren, Blaubach 6-8, Tel.:+49 (0)221 230090, mclindenberg@web.de

D 55743 Idar-Oberstein: Hartenberger, Hauptstrasse 3, Tel.:+49 (0)6781 22505, @keine

D 56068 Koblenz: Hartkorn GmbH., Loehrstrasse 76, Tel.:+49 (0)261 33144, spielwaren-hartkorn-koblenz@t-online.

D 60314 Frankfurt/Main: Hobbytreff am Zoo, Ostbahnstr. 11, Tel.:+49 (0)69 48986577, hobbytreff-am-zoo@online.de

D 63920 Grossheubach: Spielwaren Hegmann, Industriestr. 1, Tel.:+49 (0)9371 650813, webmaster@spielwaren-hegmann.de

D 67071 Ludwigshafen-Oggersh.: Spielwaren Werst, Schillerstr. 3, Tel.:+49 (0)621 682474, werst@werst.de

D 67688 Rodenbach: Panzerfux, Am Tränkwald 3, Tel.:+49 (0)6374 9979500 kontakt@panzerfux.de

D 73037 Goeppingen: Buerger e.K., Heinrich-Landerer-Str. 75, Tel.:+49 (0)7161 72050, buerger-ohg@t-online.de

D 73033 Goeppingen: Spielwaren Elser, Geislnger Str. 24, Tel.:+49 (0)7161 75115, tjelser@aol.com

D 80997 Muenchen: Traudl´s Modellladen, Mannertstr. 22, Tel.:+49 (0)89 8929458, info@traudlsmodellbau.de

D 83022 Rosenheim: Big Boys Toys, Max-Josefsplatz 1, Tel.:+49 (0)8031 31362, service@bigboystoys-net.de

D 83714 Miesbach: Cars & More, Lebzelterberg 5, Tel.:+49 (0)8025 286439, cars-and-more@gmx.net

D 86150 Augsburg: Fritzsche Modellbau, Milchberg 19, Tel.: (0)821 5679599, post@fritzsche-modellbau.de

D 89518 Heidenheim: Modelleisenbahn Scholz, Clichystr. 28, Tel.:+49 (0)7321 41644, scholz@modscholz.de

D 90451 Nuernberg: Spielwaren Stumm, Motterstr. 22, Tel.:+49 (0)911 646112, @keine

D 92286 Rieden: Modellbahnstube W & D, Hirschwalder Str. 23, Tel.:+49 (0)9624 91015, modellbahnstube-w-d@t-online.de

D 92681 Erbendorf, Putz Julius Modellbau, Wildenreuth K7, Tel.:+49 (0)9682 3129, @

D 93051 Regensburg: Robert´s Modellautolade, W. Raabe Str. 10, Tel.:+49 (0)941 561957, info@roberts-modellautoladen.de

D 94034 Passau: Der Flugzeuladen Passau, Waldschmidtstr. 4, Tel.:+49 (0) 851 4901569, info@world-of-wings.de

D 95189 Koeditz-Joditz: Modellautos Burghardt, Am Muehlberg 17, Tel.:+49 (0)9295 1318, info@modellautos-spielwaren.de

D 95336 Mainleus: Modell Car Service, Bm. Angerer-Str. 3, Tel.:+49 (0)9229 979277, info@modellcarservice.de

D 95448 Bayreuth: Modellbau Kuenstler, Gruener Baum 14, Tel.:+49 (0)921 3433421, modellbau-kuenstler@web.de

D 95676 Wiesau/Oberpfalz: Modellbahn Puerner, Suedweg 1, Tel.:+49 (0)9634 3830, modellbahn@puerner.de

D 96450 Coburg: Spielwaren Schleier, Judengasse 13, Tel.:+49(0)9561 90242, schleier.coburg@vedes.de

D 97421 Schweinfurt: Spielwaren Schierling, Rossmarkt 3, Tel.:+49 (0)9721 21958, info@spielwaren-schierling.de

Daenemark/Denmark

DK 2500 Valby: PA SPORET, Saxtorphsvej 42, Tel.:+45 (0)3616 3386, @

DK 1864 Frederiksberg: Stoppel Hobby, Grundtvigsvej 15, Tel.:+45 (0)3888 3854, info@stoppel.dk

DK 9700 Broenderslev: Scan Hobby, Rosenvaengets Allé 66, Tel.:+45 (0)8641 0822, info@scanhobby.dk

Niederlande/Netherlands

NL 5825 AK Overloon: Dinnissen Modelbouw, Museumlaan 30, Tel.:+31 (0)478 641241, modeldin@planet.nl

Schweden/Sweden

S 11459 Stockholm: Eskader Modeller, Grevgatan 69, Tel.:+46 (0)8 6621853, info@eskader.se

S 97233 Lulea: Tag&Hobby I Lulea AB, Smedjegatan 5, Tel.:+46 (0)920 16035, info@modellhobby.se

Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika/United States of America

USA WI 53218-1622 Milwaukee: Wm.K.Walthers, 5601 Florist Ave., Tel.:+1 414 5270770, custserv@walthers.com

USA WI 54220 Manitowoc: Small Scale Hobbies, 1220 South 14th Street, Tel.: +1 920 6831400, smallscalehobbies@att.net

USA IL 60119 Elburn: Reynauld's Euro Imports, Inc., 122 North Main Street, Tel.: +1 630 3656340, info@reynaulds.com

zurück zum Inhaltsverzeichnis - back to model-index